Leadpages driving you loopy? Want to lose the headache and create an on-brand landing page that you can duplicate and change yourself in the future?

Then join me for (or send your VA to) the

"Luxe Landing Pages Masterclass"

Leadpages driving you loopy? Want to lose the headache and create an on-brand landing page that you can duplicate and change yourself in the future?

Then join me for (or send your VA to) the

"Luxe Landing Pages Masterclass"

You've seen the Leadpages ads "get your page set up in minutes" and your like yah, eleventy billion minutes!! 

An on-brand landing page designed to convert is a basic staple of your online marketing. However I KNOW it can be a huge sticking point when you're new to digital.

If you're ready to stop going loopy trying to make your landing page in Leadpages then this is for you. Join me for this two-hour, virtual masterclass and "watch over my shoulder" while I walk you through the steps to create your own landing page in real time.

I'll also show you how to connect it to your email provider so you'll know how to do all the scary, complicated bits and you'll be able to ask questions as we go along.

An on-brand landing page designed to convert is a basic staple of your online marketing. However I KNOW it can be a huge sticking point when you're new to digital.

If you're ready to stop going loopy trying to make your landing page in Leadpages then this is for you. Join me for this two-hour masterclass and "watch over my shoulder" while I walk you through the steps to create your own landing page in real time.

I'll also show you how to connect it to your email provider so you'll know how to do all the scary, complicated bits and you'll be able to ask questions as we go along.

Join the Luxe Landing Pages Masterclass for £97

Thursday 31st August 2017 - 6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Your booking includes the replay 

Join the Luxe Landing Pages Masterclass for £97

Thursday 31st August 2017

6pm UK / 1pm ET / 10am PT

Your booking includes the replay 

By the end of the class you will:

  • have a working landing page that you can use straight away
  • be able to use your page as a template to quickly and easily create new pages in the future
  • know how to change images, colours and fonts
  • know how to connect your pages to your email list
  • know how to connect your landing page to a thank you page

If you know you want to outsource all this to your VA but she's not up to speed with Leadpages then book her onto this training.


"Suzie was so amazing and guided me through the whole process. She went the extra mile and made me feel at ease with my very basic techy knowledge." Fay Murray, Tansformational Coach

Hi I'm Suzie and I help coaches, consultants and creatives understand and have confidence in the online structures required for their business.

During this class I'll break the process down in a simple way that you can follow even if you're not very techie.